The Latests (SJD): O God Save Us All – Disciple

One of my favorite releases of this year, Disciple – “O God Save Us All,” is available today November 12, 2012. When they released their single, “Draw The Lines,” I immediately downloaded it. This tune is so powerful and has become my battle song when I feel like our enemy is trying to pull me under. Looking for a song to declare over your life, “Draw The Lines” is the one.

This album is sure to get you pumped up. If you were to ask me what song is my favorite from this album, I really couldn’t tell you. Songs like “Outlaws”, “Kings”, and “Unstoppable” will be sure to get you amped and full of energy. Overall this album is incredible and a M.O. (Must Own)

Disciple – Outlaws
Disciple – Kings
Disciple- Unstoppable (With Lyrics)

This entry was posted in SJD, The Latest and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

